2018 "Believing In Achieving Awards"

Drama Awards - Rhianna McLean & Lewis Warner (Sponsored by: Busselton Reportory Club & Acting Up Drama School)

Physical Education Awards - Shanee Bayley & Corey Rushforth (Sports Power Busselton & Busselton Master RulesFootball)

Indonesian Language Award - Roger Ronaldo (Sponsord by: Flight Centre Busselton)

High Academic Achievement Awards - Jasmyn Baynes & Roger Ronaldo (Sponsored by: Lions Club)

Dux Award - James Gordon (Sponsored by: Naturaliste Lodge)

Citizenship Awards - Adaline Dickinson & Kyle Semark (Sponsored by: West Busselton PS P & C Association)

Science Award - Rhys Webster (Sponsored by Rotary Club of Busselton)

HASS Award - Matilda Miller (Sponsord by: City of Busselton)

English Award - Lainie Smith (Sponsored by: Adele Farine MLC)

Mathematics Award - James Gordon (Sponsored by: Libby Mettam MLA)

Technologies Award - Ashley Constantine (Sponsored by: City of Busselton)