• 11-17 Bower Road PO BOX 688 Busselton WA 6280
  • 9752 4511
It was a good weather for the annual P & C Beach Run Fundraiser in Term 1. All students participated and collected sponsorship money to help the P & C collect funds for the school. Medals were presented at the assembly to the fastest boy and girl in each year group while the student that raised the most money won a voucher for a bike!
The P & C organised gifts for the annual Mother's Day stall on Friday 6th May. Each class visited the undercover area and students had the opportunity to buy a gift for their mum. There was a wide variety to choose from and the prices ranged from 50cents to $1. We hope all mum's get spoilt and have a great day.
All parents and school community members are welcome to attend the P&C Meetings. These are held in the staff room at school and commence at 7pm. Listed are the date times for 2016. Monday 8th February Monday 14th March (AGM) Monday 9th May Monday 13th June Monday 8th August Monday 12th September Monday 10th October Monday 14th November Monday 12th December

P&C News

Beach Run Fundraiser

It was a good weather for the annual P & C Beach Run Fundraiser in Term 1. All students participated and collected sponsorship money to help the P & C...

Read more

Mother's Day 2016

The P & C organised gifts for the annual Mother's Day stall on Friday 6th May. Each class visited the undercover area and students had the opportunity to buy a...

Read more

P&C Meetings 2016

All parents and school community members are welcome to attend the P&C Meetings. These are held in the staff room at school and commence at 7pm. Listed are the date times...

Read more

West Busselton PS

West Busselton is in an idyllic location where the coastal environment is used to enhance teaching and learning and encourage a healthy lifestyle.

School Times

School commences 8.55am
Recess 11.05 – 11.25
Lunch 12.55 – 1.35
End of school 3.05
Uniform Shop
FRIDAY 8.30am – 9.30am.